The Official International Tribute Band to the Arctic Monkeys

 

GIGS

JULY

Saturday 2nd July
O2 Ritz - Manchester


Saturday 9th July
Live Fields Festival - Cleckheaton


Sunday 17th July

The Beat-Herder Festival - Sawley, Clitheroe


AUGUST

Saturday 20th August
Eat in the Park Festival - Buxton, Derbyshire

Sunday 28th August

Wannasee Festival - Penrith, Cumbria



SEPTEMBER

Saturday 3rd September
The Big Fake Festival - Nottinghamshire

Saturday 10th September
O2 Academy - Leicester

Saturday 17th September
O2 Academy - Sheffield

Saturday 24th September
The Picturedrome - Northampton


OCTOBER


Saturday 1st October
The Fleece - Bristol

Saturday 8th October

The Brickyard - Carlisle


Friday 14th October
The Eleven Music Venue - Stoke on Trent


Saturday 15th October
O2 Academy - Birmingham


Saturday 22nd October
O2 Academy - Oxford

Saturday 29th October

Live Rooms - Cleckheaton



NOVEMBER


Friday 11th November

Canvas - Mansfield


Saturday 12th November
O2 Academy - Islington


Friday 18th November
The Southbank Bar - Nottingham

Saturday 19th November
O2 Academy - Liverpool



DECEMBER


Saturday 3rd December
Alexanders Live - Chester

Friday 16th December
The Rescue Rooms - Nottingham


Saturday 17th December
KuBar - Stockton-On-Tees - TBC



2023


JANUARY

Saturday 14th January

O2 Newcastle City Hall - Newcastle


Saturday 21st January

O2 Academy - Leeds


Saturday 28th January
Picturedrome - Holmfirth



FEBRUARY


Saturday 4th February

HMV Empire - Coventry


Saturday 11th February

The Robin - Bilston


Saturday 25th February

The Fleece - Bristol



MARCH


Saturday 4th March

Tower Ballroom - Hull



APRIL


Saturday 1st April

The Craufard Arms - Milton Keynes


Saturday 15th April

Birdwell - Barnsley


Saturday 29th April
Esquires - Bedford



MAY


Saturday 27th May

Festival - TBC



JUNE


Saturday 10th June

Fake Festival - Ashby De La Zouch


Saturday 17th June

The Horn - St Albans


Friday 30th June

The Station - Cannock



JULY


Saturday 1st July

O2 Ritz - Manchester


Saturday 8th July
Live Fields Festival - Cleckheaton


Saturday 23rd July - 31st July
TBC



AUGUST


1st August - 20th August

TBC



SEPTEMBER


Saturday 9th September

O2 Academy - Leicester


Saturday 16th September

Unavailable


Saturday 23rd September

O2 Academy - Sheffield



OCTOBER


Saturday 7th October

O2 Academy - Oxford


Friday 13th October

O2 Academy - Birmingham


Saturday 14th October

O2 Academy - Birmingham


Saturday 21st October

O2 Academy - Islington


Saturday 28th October

The Fleece - Bristol



NOVEMBER


Saturday 18th or 25th November

O2 Academy - Liverpool







NEXT GIGS

Sunday 17th July

The Beat-Herder Festival - Sawley, Clitheroe


Saturday 20th August
Eat in the Park Festival - Buxton, Derbyshire

Sunday 28th August

Wannasee Festival - Penrith, Cumbria





CONTACT

For all enquiries and bookings, please e-mail us at:


antarcticmonkeys@live.co.uk

LINKS