The Official International Tribute Band to the Arctic Monkeys

 

GIGS

FEBRUARY


Saturday 9th February

The Venue - London


Saturday 16th February

The Fleece - Bristol


Saturday 23rd February
The Birdwell - Barnsley



MARCH


Saturday 9th March

The Blackpool Revival, Tower Ballroom - Blackpool


Friday 15th March

The Zepher Rooms - Leamington Spa


Saturday 16th March

The Globe - Cardiff


Saturday 23rd March
Madchester 2019 - Bowlers Exhibition Centre - Manchester

Friday 29th March
The Picturedrome - Northampton

Saturday 30th March

Peaky Blinder Takeover Festival, The Roundhouse - Derby



APRIL


Saturday 6th April

The Crew and Queens Hall - Nuneaton


Friday 12th April

Snowbombing Festival - Austria


Unavailable 14th - 28th April


Saturday 27th April

The Social Bar - Doncaster



MAY


Saturday 4th May

Fake Festival - Doncaster


Friday 17th May

The Cheese & Grain - Frome, Somerset



JUNE


Saturday 1st June

Doncaster Race Course - Doncaster


Saturday 8th June

Fake Festival - Cleethorpes


Friday 14th June

The Arches - Coventry


Saturday 22nd June

Fake Festival - Bedford


Saturday 22nd June

Cambridge University - Cambridge


Saturday 29th June

The Trimmers Live Lounge - South Shields



JULY


Saturday 6th July

Fake Festival - Chelmsford


Saturday 13th July

The Live Room - Cleckheaton


Friday 19th July

Warton Music Festival - Tamworth

Saturday 20th July

Fake Festival - Harrogate


Saturday 27th July
Shropfest Festival - Ironbridge, Telford


Unavailable 28th - 31st July



AUGUST


Unavailable 1st - 11th August


Friday 16th August

Tribfest Festival - Driffield, Hull

Saturday 17th August
The Empire - Coventry


Saturday 24th August

Fake Festival - Worcester


Sunday 25th August

Peaky Blinder in the Park Festival - Colwick Park, Nottingham


Saturday 31st August

Big Fake Festival - Newark, Nottinghamshire



SEPTEMBER


Friday 6th September

The Inside Out Club - Darlington


Saturday 7th September

Warrington - Venue TBC


Saturday 14th September

Counterfest - KuBar - Stockton-on-Tees


Saturday 21st September

The Flowerpot - Derby


Saturday 28th September

The Crew and Queens Hall - Nuneaton



OCTOBER


Saturday 5th October

The Live Room - Cleckheaton


Saturday 12th October

O2 Academy - Oxford


Saturday 19th October

O2 Academy - Birmingham


Saturday 26th October

O2 Academy - Leicester



NOVEMBER


Friday 1st November

The Empire - Rochdale


Friday 8th November

O2 Academy - Newcastle


Saturday 9th November

O2 Academy - Liverpool


Saturday 23rd November

O2 Academy - Islington


Saturday 30th November
The Brickyard - Carlisle



DECEMBER


Saturday 7th December

Sheffield O2 Academy - Sheffield


Saturday 28th December
KuBar - Stockton-On-Tees



2020


JANUARY


Saturday 11th January
The Craufaud Arms - Milton Keynes


Saturday 25th January
Alexanders Live - Chester



FEBRUARY


Friday 7th February

The Zepher Rooms - Leamington Spa


Saturday 8th February

The Globe - Cardiff


Saturday 22nd February

The Fleece - Bristol



MARCH


Saturday 29th March
The Crew & Queens Hall - Nuneaton



APRIL


Unavailable: 4th - 18th April



MAY

Saturday 2nd May
The Plug - Sheffield



JULY


Saturday 25th July
Poole Harbour Festival - Poole


Unavailable: 31st July



AUGUST


Unavailable: 1st - 16th August



SEPTEMBER


Saturday 27th September
The Crew & Queens Hall - Nuneaton




NEXT GIGS

Saturday 9th February

The Venue - London


Saturday 16th February

The Fleece. Bristol


Saturday 23rd February
The Birdwell - Barnsley

CONTACT

For all enquiries and bookings, please e-mail us at:


antarcticmonkeys@live.co.uk

LINKS