The Official International Tribute Band to the Arctic Monkeys

 

GIGS

JULY


Saturday 10th July
Live Fields Festival - Cleckheaton

Saturday 24th July
Fake Festival - Taunton



AUGUST


Friday 20th August
Tribfest - Driffield, Hull


Saturday 21st August
Fake Festival - Tamworth


Friday 27th August
Camper Calling Festival - Ragley Hall, Warwickshire


Saturday 28th August
The Craufurd Arms - Milton Keynes

Sunday 29th August
Sausage & Cider Festival - Barleylands Farm, Essex



SEPTEMBER


Friday 3rd September

Big Fake Festival - Nottinghamshire


Friday 17th September
The Eleven Music Venue - Stoke on Trent

Saturday 18th September
The Flowerpot - Derby

Sunday 19th September
The Hanger - Wolverhampton

Saturday 25th September
The Crew and Queens Hall - Nuneaton



OCTOBER


Saturday 2nd October
The Fleece - Bristol

Saturday 9th October
O2 Academy - Birmingham


Saturday 16th October
O2 Academy - Sheffield


Saturday 23rd October
O2 Academy - Leicester

Saturday 30th October

The Brickyard - Carlisle



NOVEMBER


Saturday 6th November
O2 Academy - Newcastle


Saturday 13th November
O2 Academy - Liverpool


Saturday 20th November
O2 Academy - Islington


Saturday 27th November
O2 Academy - Oxford



DECEMBER

Saturday 4th December
The Live Rooms - Cleckheaton

Saturday 11th December
St. Marys Chambers - Rossendale, Lancashire

Friday 17th December   

The Rescue Rooms - Nottingham

Saturday 18th December
KuBar - Stockton-On-Tees


2022

JANUARY

Saturday 29th January
Picturedrome - Holmfirth


FEBRUARY

Saturday 12th February
Real Time Live - Chesterfield

Saturday 26th February
The Horn - St Albans


MARCH

Saturday 19th March
Esquires - Bedford

Saturday 26th March
The Crew & Queens Hall - Nuneaton


APRIL

Saturday 2nd April
The Craufurd Arms - Milton Keynes

Saturday 30th April
Liverpool Olympia - Liverpool


MAY





JUNE

Saturday 25th June
Castle Park Live Festival - Frodsham, Cheshire


JULY

Saturday 1st July
Tributes on the Hill Festival - Frodsham, Cheshire

Saturday 9th July
Fake Festival - Gloucester

Sunday 10th July
The Big Fake Festival - Clone Park, Tunbridge Wells

Sunday 17th July
Leicester Athena - Leicester


AUGUST

Saturday 20th August
Eat in the Park Festival - Buxton, Derbyshire

Sunday 21st August
O2 Academy - Leeds


SEPTEMBER

Saturday 3rd September
The Big Fake Festival - Nottinghamshire

Saturday 24th September
The Crew & Queens Hall - Nuneaton


OCTOBER


Saturday 1st October
The Big One - Bridlington Spa

Friday 14th October
The Eleven Music Venue - Stoke on Trent

NEXT GIGS

Saturday 10th July
Live Fields Festival - Cleckheaton

Saturday 24th July
Fake Festival - Taunton



CONTACT

For all enquiries and bookings, please e-mail us at:


antarcticmonkeys@live.co.uk

LINKS