The Official International Tribute Band to the Arctic Monkeys

 

GIGS

OCTOBER

Saturday 8th October

The Brickyard - Carlisle


Friday 14th October
O2 Academy - Birmingham


Saturday 15th October
O2 Academy - Birmingham


Saturday 22nd October
O2 Academy - Oxford

Saturday 29th October

The All New Packhorse - Cleckheaton



NOVEMBER


Friday 11th November

Canvas - Mansfield


Saturday 12th November
O2 Academy - Islington


Friday 18th November
The Southbank Bar - Nottingham

Saturday 19th November
O2 Academy - Liverpool



DECEMBER


Saturday 3rd December
Alexanders Live - Chester

Friday 16th December
The Rescue Rooms - Nottingham


Saturday 17th December
KuBar - Stockton-On-Tees



2023


JANUARY

Saturday 14th January

O2 Newcastle City Hall - Newcastle


Saturday 21st January

O2 Academy - Leeds


Saturday 28th January
Picturedrome - Holmfirth



FEBRUARY


Saturday 4th February

HMV Empire - Coventry


Saturday 11th February

The Robin - Bilston


Friday 17th February
Eleven - Stoke-on-Trent


Saturday 25th February

The Fleece - Bristol



MARCH


Friday 3rd March

Canvas - Mansfield TBC



APRIL


Saturday 1st April

The Craufard Arms - Milton Keynes


Saturday 15th April

Birdwell - Barnsley


Saturday 29th April
Esquires - Bedford



MAY


Saturday 13th May

Fake Festival - Sheffield TBC


Saturday 27th May

Glastonbudget Festival - Wymeswold


Sunday 28th May

Glastonbudget Festival - Wymeswold



JUNE


Saturday 10th June

Fake Festival - Ashby De La Zouch


Friday 16th June

The Picturedrome - Northampton


Saturday 17th June

The Horn - St Albans


Friday 30th June

The Station - Cannock



JULY


Saturday 1st July

O2 Ritz - Manchester


Saturday 8th July
Live Fields Festival - Cleckheaton


Saturday 15th July

Corn Exchange - Herts



AUGUST


9th August - 21st August

Australia Tour TBC



SEPTEMBER


Friday 1st September

Big Fake Festival - Walesby


Saturday 2nd September
Big Fake Festival - Walesby


Saturday 9th September

O2 Academy - Leicester


Saturday 16th September

Unavailable


Saturday 23rd September

O2 Academy - Sheffield



OCTOBER


Saturday 7th October

O2 Academy - Oxford


Friday 13th October

O2 Academy - Birmingham


Saturday 14th October

O2 Academy - Birmingham


Saturday 21st October

O2 Academy - Islington


Saturday 28th October

The Fleece - Bristol



NOVEMBER


Saturday 4th November

The Parish - Huddersfield


Saturday 18th November

O2 Academy - Liverpool



DECEMBER


Saturday 2nd December

The imperial Venue - Doncaster


Friday 15th December
The Rescue Rooms - Nottingham TBC


Saturday 16th December
KuBar - Stockton-On-Tees TBC




NEXT GIGS

Saturday 8th October

The Brickyard - Carlisle


Friday 14th October
O2 Academy - Birmingham


Saturday 15th October
O2 Academy - Birmingham


Saturday 22nd October
O2 Academy - Oxford

Saturday 29th October

The All New Packhorse - Cleckheaton





CONTACT

For all enquiries and bookings, please e-mail us at:


antarcticmonkeys@live.co.uk

LINKS