The Official International Tribute Band to the Arctic Monkeys

 

GIGS

JULY


Saturday 1st July
Ossett Fake Festival - Yorkshire


Saturday 8th July

Retford Fake Festival - Nottinghamshire


Saturday 15th July

Wickham Fake Festival - Gateshead


Saturday 22nd July

Harrogate Fake Festival - Yorkshire


Sunday 23rd July

Warton Music Festival - Tamworth


Sunday 30th July

Festwich Festival - Prestwich, Manchester



AUGUST


Saturday 12th August

Southampton Fake Festival


Sunday 13th August

WV1 Fest - Wolverhampton


Saturday 19th August

Tribfest Festival - Driffield, Hull


Friday 25th August

Castle Rock - Chepstow Castle


Saturday 26th August

TBC


Sunday 27th August

KuBar - Stockton-On-Tees



SEPTEMBER


Friday 1st September

The Pavilion - Birmingham


Saturday 2nd September
Big Fake Festival - Newark


Saturday 16th September

The Fleece - Bristol


Sunday 17th September

Fake Festival - TBC


Saturday 23rd September

Fake Festival - Rugby


Saturday 30th September

The Queens Crew Hall - Nuneaton



OCTOBER


Saturday 7th October

The Empire - Rochdale


Friday 13th October
The Metrodome Complex, Queens Rd - Barnsley

Saturday 14th October
The Wardrobe - Leeds


Saturday 21st October
O2 Academy - Birmingham


Friday 27th October

O2 Academy - Newcastle


NOVEMBER

Saturday 11th November
O2 Academy - Liverpool


Friday 17th November

O2 Academy - Oxford


Saturday 18th November
O2 Academy - Sheffield

Friday 24th November
O2 Academy - Islington, London


Saturday 25th November
The Social Bar - Doncaster



DECEMBER

Saturday 2nd December
O2 Academy - Leicester


Saturday 16th December
KuBar - Stockton-On-Tees



2018


FEBRUARY


Saturday 10th February

The Birdwell - Barnsley


Saturday 17th February

Fibbers - Toft Green - York


Saturday 24th February

Chester Festival - Chester



MARCH


Saturday 3rd March

Mind Fest - The Imperial - Mexborough


Saturday 31st March

The Crew & Queens Hall - Nuneaton



APRIL


Sunday 1st April

The Southbank City Bar - Nottingham



JUNE




JULY


Saturday 7th July

BFestival - Kent


Friday 20th July

The Arches Venue - Coventry



AUGUST


Saturday 25th August

Holly Festival - Huddersfield



SEPTEMBER


Saturday 29th September
The Crew & Queens Hall - Nuneaton


NEXT GIGS

Saturday 1st July
Ossett Fake Festival - Yorkshire


Saturday 8th July

Retford Fake Festival - Nottinghamshire


Saturday 15th July

Wickham Fake Festival - Gateshead


Saturday 22nd July

Harrogate Fake Festival - Yorkshire


Sunday 23rd July

Warton Music Festival - Tamworth


Sunday 30th July

Festwich Festival - Prestwich, Manchester

CONTACT

For all enquiries and bookings, please e-mail us at:


antarcticmonkeys@live.co.uk

LINKS