The Official International Tribute Band to the Arctic Monkeys

 

GIGS

NOVEMBER

Saturday 3rd November

The Empire - Coventry


Saturday 10th November

O2 Academy - Liverpool


Saturday 17th November

O2 Academy - Sheffield


Friday 23rd November

O2 Academy - Islington


Saturday 24th November
The Social Bar - Doncaster


DECEMBER

Saturday 8th December

O2 Academy - Leicester


Saturday 15th December

Alexanders Live - Chester


Saturday 29th December
KuBar - Stockton-On-Tees



2019


JANUARY


Saturday 12th January

Craufaud Arms - Milton Keynes



FEBRUARY


Saturday 2nd February
Emporium - Coalville, Leicester


Saturday 9th February

The Venue - London


Saturday 16th February

The Fleece. Bristol


Saturday 23rd February
The Birdwell - Barnsley



MARCH


Saturday 9th March

The Blackpool Revival, Tower Ballroom - Blackpool


Friday 15th March

The Zepher Rooms - Leamington Spa


Saturday 16th March

The Globe - Cardiff


Saturday 23rd March
Madchester 2019 - Bowlers Exhibition Centre - Manchester

Friday 29th March
The Picturedrome - Northampton

Saturday 30th March

Peaky Blinder Takeover Festival, The Roundhouse - Derby



APRIL


Saturday 6th April

The Crew and Queens Hall - Nuneaton


Unavailable 13th - 28th April


Saturday 27th April

The Social Bar - Doncaster



MAY


Saturday 4th May

Fake Festival - Doncaster


Friday 17th May

The Cheese & Grain - Frome, Somerset



JUNE


Saturday 1st June

Doncaster Race Course - Doncaster


Saturday 8th June

Fake Festival - Cleethorpes


Friday 14th June

The Arches - Coventry


Saturday 22nd June

Fake Festival - Bedford


Saturday 29th June

The Trimmers Live Lounge - South Shields



JULY


Saturday 6th July

Fake Festival - Chelmsford


Saturday 13th July

The Live Room - Cleckheaton


Saturday 20th July

Fake Festival - Harrogate


Saturday 27th July
Shropfest Festival - Ironbridge, Telford


Unavailable 28th - 31st July



AUGUST


Unavailable 1st - 11th August


Friday 16th August

Tribfest Festival - Driffield, Hull

Saturday 17th August
The Empire - Coventry


Saturday 24th August

Fake Festival - Worcester


Sunday 25th August

Peaky Blinder in the Park Festival - Colwick Park, Nottingham


Saturday 31st August

Big Fake Festival - Newark, Nottinghamshire



SEPTEMBER


Friday 6th September

The Inside Out Club - Darlington


Saturday 7th September

Warrington - Venue TBC


Saturday 14th September

Counterfest - KuBar - Stockton-on-Tees


Saturday 21st September

The Flowerpot - Derby


Saturday 28th September

The Crew and Queens Hall - Nuneaton



OCTOBER


Saturday 5th October

The Live Room - Cleckheaton


Saturday 12th October

O2 Academy - Oxford


Saturday 19th October

O2 Academy - Birmingham



NOVEMBER


Friday 1st November

The Empire - Rochdale


Friday 8th November

O2 Academy - Newcastle


Saturday 9th November

O2 Academy - Liverpool


Saturday 16th November

O2 Academy - Sheffield


Saturday 23rd November

O2 Academy - Islington


Saturday 30th November
The Brickyard - Carlisle



DECEMBER


Saturday 7th November

O2 Academy - Leicester


Saturday 28th December
KuBar - Stockton-On-Tees





NEXT GIGS

Saturday 17th November

O2 Academy - Sheffield


Friday 23rd November

O2 Academy - Islington


Saturday 24th November
The Social Bar - Doncaster

CONTACT

For all enquiries and bookings, please e-mail us at:


antarcticmonkeys@live.co.uk

LINKS