title>ANTARCTIC MONKEYS GIGS | The Official International Tribute Band to the Arctic Monkeys
 

The Official International Tribute Band to the Arctic Monkeys

 

GIGS

NOVEMBER


Friday 1st November

The Empire - Rochdale


Friday 8th November

O2 Academy - Newcastle


Saturday 9th November

O2 Academy - Liverpool


Saturday 23rd November

O2 Academy - Islington


Saturday 30th November
The Brickyard - Carlisle



DECEMBER


Saturday 7th December

Sheffield O2 Academy - Sheffield


Friday 13th December
Syston and District Social Club - Syston, Leicester


Saturday 28th December
KuBar - Stockton-On-Tees



2020


JANUARY


Saturday 11th January
The Craufaud Arms - Milton Keynes


Saturday 25th January
AngusFest - Bradford (In Remembrance of Iain Angus)



FEBRUARY


Saturday 8th February

The Empire - Middlesborough


Saturday 22nd February

The Fleece - Bristol


Saturday 29th February

The Birdwell - Barnsley



MARCH


Friday 6th March
The Eleven Music Venue - Stoke on Trent


Saturday 7th March
Esquires - Bedford


Saturday 14th March
Alexander's Live - Chester

Saturday 21st March
Picturedrome - Northampton

Saturday 28th March
The Crew & Queens Hall - Nuneaton



APRIL


Unavailable: 4th - 18th April

Saturday 25th April
The Horn - St Albans



MAY

Friday 15th May
Realtime Live - Chesterfield

Saturday 16th May
Fake Festival - Sheffield


Saturday 23rd May
Glastonbudget – Wymeswold, Leicestershire

Saturday 30th May
Fake Festival - Bath Grounds, Ashby De La Zouch



JUNE

Unavailable - Saturday 13th June

Tuesday 16th June
Christ Mayball, Cambridge University - Cambridge 


Saturday 20th June
Fake Festival - Markeaton Park, Derby

Friday 26th June
Picturedome - Holmfirth 

Saturday 27th June
Sausage & Cider Festival - Catton park, Derbyshire


JULY


Friday 3rd July
Tributes on the Hill Festival - Frodsham, Chester

Saturday 4th July

The Apollo Festival - Yorkshire


Saturday 11th July
Livefields Festival - Cleckheaton


Saturday 25th July
Fake Festival - Taunton

Sunday 26th July 2020
Glastonbarry Music Festival - Romilly Park, Barry


Unavailable: 31st July



AUGUST


Unavailable: 1st - 16th August

Saturday 22nd August
Fake Festival - Tamworth


Saturday 29th August
Sausage & Cider Festival - Barleylands Farm, Essex

Sunday 30th August
The Southbank Bar - Nottingham



SEPTEMBER


Friday 4th September
The Big Fake Festival - Walesby Forest, Nottinghamshire

Saturday 12th September 

The Live Rooms – Cleckheaton

Saturday 19th September
The Flowerpot - Derby


Saturday 26th September
The Crew & Queens Hall - Nuneaton



OCTOBER

Saturday 3rd October
The Empire - Coventry 


Saturday 10th October 2020
O2 Academy - Birmingham


Saturday 17th October
O2 Academy - Oxford


Saturday 24th October
O2 Academy - Leicester

Friday 30th October
The Eleven Music Venue - Stoke on Trent


Saturday 31st October
Alexander's Live - Chester 



NOVEMBER

Saturday 7th November
O2 Academy - Newcastle


Saturday 14th November
O2 Academy - Liverpool


Saturday 21st November
O2 Academy – Islington

Saturday 28th November

The Brickyard - Carlisle  


DECEMBER

Saturday 5th December
O2 Academy - Sheffield

Friday 11th December   

The Rescue Rooms - Nottingham


Saturday 19th December   

KuBar - Stockton on Tees


NEXT GIGS

Friday 1st November

The Empire - Rochdale


Friday 8th November

O2 Academy - Newcastle


Saturday 9th November

O2 Academy - Liverpool


Saturday 23rd November

O2 Academy - Islington


Saturday 30th November
The Brickyard - Carlisle

CONTACT

For all enquiries and bookings, please e-mail us at:


antarcticmonkeys@live.co.uk

LINKS