The Official International Tribute Band to the Arctic Monkeys

 

GIGS

AUGUST


Saturday 19th August

Tribfest Festival - Driffield, Hull


Friday 25th August

Castle Rock - Chepstow Castle


Saturday 26th August

The Big Tribute Festival - Lovesgrove, Aberystwyth


Sunday 27th August

KuBar - Stockton-On-Tees



SEPTEMBER


Friday 1st September

The Pavilion - Birmingham


Saturday 2nd September
Big Fake Festival - Newark


Saturday 16th September

The Fleece - Bristol


Sunday 24th September

Cheshire Festival - Manchester Rugby Club, Stockport


Saturday 30th September

The Queens Crew Hall - Nuneaton



OCTOBER


Saturday 7th October

The Empire - Rochdale


Friday 13th October
The Metrodome Complex, Queens Rd - Barnsley

Saturday 14th October
The Wardrobe - Leeds


Saturday 21st October
O2 Academy - Birmingham


Friday 27th October

O2 Academy - Newcastle


NOVEMBER

Saturday 11th November
O2 Academy - Liverpool


Friday 17th November

O2 Academy - Oxford


Saturday 18th November
O2 Academy - Sheffield

Friday 24th November
O2 Academy - Islington, London


Saturday 25th November
The Social Bar - Doncaster



DECEMBER

Saturday 2nd December
O2 Academy - Leicester


Saturday 16th December
KuBar - Stockton-On-Tees



2018


FEBRUARY


Saturday 10th February

The Birdwell - Barnsley


Saturday 17th February

Fibbers - Toft Green - York


Saturday 24th February

Chester Festival - Chester



MARCH


Saturday 3rd March

Mind Fest - The Imperial - Mexborough


Friday 16th March

The Globe - Cardiff


Saturday 31st March

The Crew & Queens Hall - Nuneaton



APRIL


Sunday 1st April

The Southbank City Bar - Nottingham

Saturday 7th April
The Plug - Sheffield



MAY


Saturday 26th May

Glastonbudget Music Festival



JUNE


Saturday 2nd June

Stowmarket Football Club, Suffolk



JULY


Saturday 7th July

BFestival - Kent


Friday 20th July

The Arches Venue - Coventry


Friday 27th July

The Live Room - Cleckheaton



AUGUST


Saturday 25th August

Holly Festival - Huddersfield



SEPTEMBER


Saturday 29th September
The Crew & Queens Hall - Nuneaton



OCTOBER


Saturday 13th October
The Empire - Middlesborough


NOVEMBER

Saturday 24th November
The Social Bar - Doncaster


DECEMBER

Saturday 29th December
KuBar - Stockton-On-Tees

NEXT GIGS

Saturday 19th August

Tribfest Festival - Driffield, Hull


Friday 25th August

Castle Rock - Chepstow Castle


Saturday 26th August

The Big Tribute Festival - Lovesgrove, Aberystwyth


Sunday 27th August

KuBar - Stockton-On-Tees

CONTACT

For all enquiries and bookings, please e-mail us at:


antarcticmonkeys@live.co.uk

LINKS